17 Rocky Grove students inducted into National Honor Society

Rocky Grove High School held its 2016 National Honor Society induction Monday. Among those inducted were (above, from left) Tyler Clayton, Koby Winslow, Addison Shull, Brady Wilson and Josh Kirwin. (Contributed photos)


There were 17 junior and sophomore students inducted in the ceremony. Others inducted include (from left) Kendall Straub, Zachary Dickson, Hannah Young, Hayley Ripple and Madeline Boyle.


The ceremony began at 6:30 p.m. in the high school auditorium. Those inducted include (from left) Tara Graham, Bethany Friel, Ryan Brink and Brooke Deeter.


Other students inducted into the Rocky Grove National Honor Society include (from left) Emiley Kiesel, Owen Brenizer and Jocelyn Whitman.