Many area students named to Slippery Rock dean’s list

Slippery Rock University has announced its dean’s list for the spring 2024 semester.

The following students from this area made the list:

Timothy Craig of Grove City, James Grossman of Polk, Josina Gaetano of Summerville, Maelyn Marko of Harrisville, Alexis Martin of Grove City, Kelsey Greer of Grove City, Paige Bluedorn of Grove City, Tyler Bowen of Marienville, Austin Chess of Grove City, Carli Culver of Titusville

Luke Cussins of Marienville, Corban Dunn of Grove City, McKala Flick of Grove City, Andrew Gatesman of Lucinda, Jared Graham of Grove City, Lexi Henry of Knox, Alejandra Jones of Grove City, Lukas Lepley of Cooperstown, Spencer McFall of Oil City, Morgan Miller of Tionesta

Madison Moore of Mayport, Brian Morgan of Grove City, Catherine O’Rourke of Grove City, Landon Palma of Titusville, Alex Rapp of Marble, Hunter Servey of Pleasantville, Carter Stanley of Oil City, Summer Stevenson of Oil City, Mason Stull of Grove City, Ashleigh Vath of Grove City

Jeremy Weaver of Stoneboro, Caitlyn Williams of Harrisville, Koby Winslow of Franklin, Sydney Wise of Grove City, Madison Arblaster of Grove City, Gabriel Bingman of Franklin, Logan Breese of Grove City, Alexis Chambers of Reno, Braxton Cyphert of Tionesta, Margaret Ditty of Titusville

Cassidy Donovan of Cochranton, Desiree Dulaney of Franklin, Justin Fagley of Oil City, Mai Findlan of Franklin, Ashleigh Frost of Grove City, Camry Hamilton of Grove City, Grant Hirt of Grove City, Jeffrey Hollidge of Pleasantville, Owen Kerle of Lucinda, Brianna Kilgore of Franklin

Eva King of Grove City, Ryan Locktosh of Grove City, Sydney Lohr of Titusville, Owen Magagnotti of New Bethlehem, Alissa Manning of Oil City, Rylee Mattocks of Franklin, Jordan McCord-Wolbert of Lucinda, Riley Munson of Grove City, Hannah Ogoreuc of Grove City, Logan Peterson of Oil City

Meghan Pfeiffer of Cochranton, Reilly Phipps of Franklin, Sydney Pompa of Grove City, Jordan Rottman of East Brady, Emma Sankey of Grove City, Addison Shaftic of Leeper, Elizabeth Szczerbiak of Harrisville, Isabella Louise of Grove City, Cade Adams of Franklin, Kelsey Anderson of Oil City

Daniel Foust of Stoneboro, Wyatt Salmon of Grove City, Philip Bartley of Clarion, Jacob Blair of Grove City, Baylee Blauser of Parker, Abigail Comes of Harrisville, Colten Cunningham of Kennerdell, Jordan Davis of Harrisville, Ava Delvaux of Grove City, Anna Greer of Harrisville

Alexandria Grossi of Grove City, Jacob Hughes of Grove City, Nicole Hughes of Grove City, Brooke Kerr of Titusville, Olivia Magagnotti of New Bethlehem, Eric Moffitt of Franklin, Mason Murray of Grove City, Lodge Nosko of Titusville, Shawna Pack of Vowinckel, Elijah Penny of Emlenton

Addison Probst of Grove City, Kylie Richardson of Grove City, Adam Rihel of Grove City, Sophie Shadle of Franklin, Caitlin Sindlinger of Grove City, Nicholas Smither of Grove City, Brett Stevenson of Cooperstown, Elijah Stewart of Franklin, Madison Warner of Grove City, Amanda Buterbaugh of Franklin

Adam Luther of Harrisville, Kiana Fleeger of Grove City, Rebekah Ketner of Sligo, Zachary Martin of Grove City, Emma Santom of Grove City, Jordan Simmons of Harrisville, Silas Adams of Harrisville, Zoe Albert of Oil City, Kolin Baker of Titusville, Jacob Bennefield of Stoneboro

Chesney Boggess of Marble, Jaide Bowmer of Stoneboro, Cassandra Clouse of Grove City, Grayson Cook of Grove City, Baylee Cutchall of Franklin, Isabella Duffee of Knox, Leah Exley of Knox, Brianna Forrest of Shippenville, Samantha Grazioli of East Brady, Wyatt Gregory of Franklin

Cydney Hartle of Parker, Isaac Hefner of Grove City, Cole Henry of Knox, Ryleigh Henry of Kennerdell, Alexandria Highland of Grove City, Alexis Holtz of Franklin, Jacob Hornbeck of Oil City, Mackenzie Karnes of Cranberry, Kennedy Kaye of Cranberry, Taylor Kerr of Titusville

Cameron King of Franklin, Dylan Lapen of Harrisville, Colton Mattocks of Grove City, Sarah McCandless of Harrisville, Mollee McCullough of Rimersburg, Madison McGinnis of Polk, Carly Moon of Titusville, Natalie Murawski of Grove City, Olivia Murray of Grove City, Mikayla Owen of Titusville

Jacob Perkins of Grove City, Emma Plummer of Cranberry, Marissa Reither of Stoneboro, Liam Say of Emlenton, Owen Shaffer of Tionesta, Lily Southwick of Titusville, Alexis Steetle of Clintonville, Joseph Szczerbiak of Harrisville, Breanna Terwilliger of Oil City, Cameron VanWormer of Oil City

Bailey Varndell of Titusville, Broc Weigle of Parker, Mariah Wessell of Franklin, Evan Wolfgong of Oil City, Justin Wright of Grove City, Kendell Findlay of Cranberry, Henry Elkin of Grove City, Joseph Marra of Franklin, Kyle Nellis of Knox and Alexander Stevens of Oil City